SUPPORT STAFF

VEREENIGING

Andre van Rooyen
OPERATION MANAGER
C: +27 (0)76 050 6225
T: +27 (0)87 625 0756/7
E: operations@barnlab.co.za

Magaretha Voster
DISPATCH MANAGER
C: +27 (0)71 687 5985
T: +27 (0)87 625 0756/7
E: logistics@barnlab.co.za

RIVIERSONDEREND

Feedmill / Factories

Lood Visser
GENERAL MANAGER
C: +27 (0)76 909 2169
T: +27 (0)28 261 1519
E: lood@barnlab.co.za

Gerdus le Roux
PRODUCTION MANAGER
C : +27 (0)063 687 1815
T: +27 (0)28 261 1519
E: gerdus@tanqua.net

VRYBURG

Feedmill / Factories

Willie Rossouw
AREA MANAGER
C: +27 (0)83 630 8335

Gawie Coetzer
GENERAL MANAGER FACTORY
C : +27 (0)82 774 3874
T: +27 (0)53 927 3891
E: gawie@barnlab.co.za

Barnlab TWK Animal Feeds (Mkondo)

Feedmill / Factories

Schalk Bothma
AREA MANAGER
C: +27 (0) 82 456 9789

Stenelle van Marle
OPERATIONAL MANAGER
C : +27 (0)83 242 1503
T: +27 (0) 17 824 1515
E: stenelle@twkagri.com

SUBCONTRACTED MILLS

Free State/Kwazulu-Natal
Schalk Bothma
AREA MANAGER
C: +27 (0) 82 456 9789

Western and Eastern Cape
Lood Visser
AREA MANAGER
C: +27 (0) 76 909 2169

Mpumalanga/Gauteng/Northern Cape/Limpopo/North West
Willie Rossouw
AREA MANAGER
C: +27 (0) 83 630 8335

Mpumalanga en Dalein
Schalk Bothma
MARKETING MANAGER

Mpumalanga en Dalein
Willie Rossouw
MARKETING MANAGER

TECHNICAL SPECIALISTS

Christo Naude
Monogastric (layer and broiler chicken and pigs)
C+27 (72) 236 6731
Echristof@barnlab.co.za

Schalk Smith
Ruminants (dairy, beef cattle and sheep)
C+27 (78) 016 0645
E: schalks@barnlab.co.za

The formula for advancement

barnlablogo_white

ADDRESS

7 Murati Ave
Lyttleton Manor
Pretoria
South Africa

CONTACT US

PROUD MEMBER OF
THE KAONNE GROUP

kaonne logo

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved. Designed by www.realxposure.co.za.