TECHNICAL AND MARKETING STAFF

Dr. Hinner Köster (Ph.D. Animal Science (Kansas State USA) (Pr. Sci. Nat.)
Reg no: 400097/96
Speciality: Beef animals, sheep, dairy, feedlot and game

David Brandt (M.Sc. Agric) (Pr. Sci. Nat.)
Reg no: 400101/02
Speciality: Poultry, Feed mills

Dr Conrad Coetzer (Ph. D Animal Science; Kansas State USA)
Speciality: Technology products, feedlots, sheep, beef and game

Dr Hannes Viljoen (Ph. D Animal Science)
Speciality: Pigs & premixes

TECHNICAL AND SALES

Kenneth Botha (M. Vet. Sci.; Onderstepoort (SA) Pr. Sci. Nat.)
Reg no: 400030/04
Speciality: Ruminant nutrition (dairy & sheep), Osteochondrosis in Beef animals, Ruminant intensive farming systems, Sheep feedlots, Silage, Feed milling systems and feed mill QC, Protein processing systems, NIRS systems
C: +27 82 894 1488
E: kenneth@barnlab.co.za

Schalk Smith (M.Sc.Agric.) (Pr. Sci. Nat.)
Reg. no: 400095/09
Speciality: Ruminant nutrition (dairy, sheep & beef), Silage, Supplements
C: +27 78 016 0645
E: ssmith@barnlab.co.za

Schalk Bothma (B.Sc. Agric.) (Pr. Sci. Nat.)
Reg. no: 400001/05
Speciality: Ruminant nutrition (dairy, sheep & beef), Silage, Supplements
C: +27 82 456 9789
E: schalk@barnlab.co.za

Willie Rossouw (B.Sc. Agric.) (Pr. Sci. Nat.)
Reg.no: 400289/05
Speciality: Ruminant nutrition (Feedlots, sheep & beef), Silage, Supplements
C: +27 83 630 8335
E: willie@barnlab.co.za

Lood Visser (M.Sc. Agric.) (Pr. Sci Nat.)
Reg. no 1000268/14
Speciality: Ruminant nutrition (sheep & beef), Supplements & Blocks
C: +27 76 909 2169
E: lood@barnlab.co.za

Abrie Groenewald (B.Sc. Agric.) (Cand. Pr.Sci.Nat.)
Reg.no. 115511
Speciality: Ruminant nutrition (Feedlots, sheep & beef), Silage, Supplements
C: +27 63 680 9114
E: abrie@barnlab.co.za

Lené van der Walt (M.Sc.Agric.) (Cand. Sci. Nat.)
Reg. No. 115395
Speciality: Ruminant nutrition & Marketing
C: +27 60 542 1769
E: lene@barnlab.co.za

Colette Engelbrecht (M.Sc. Agric. Animal Science) (Cand. Sci. Nat.)
Feed mill nutritionist : Riviersonderend (Southern Cape), Speciality: Ruminant nutrition, ostriches and rabbits
C: +27 84 497 8372
E: colette@barnlab.co.za

Ashley England (M. Sc Agric Animal Science) (Cand. Sci. Nat)
Feed mill nutritionist : Vereeniging, Speciality: Ruminant nutrition
C: +27 83 443 2002
E: ashley@barnlab.co.za

Deirdré Brand (Cand. Sci. Nat)
Feed mill nutritionist: Vryburg, Speciality: Ruminant nutrition
C: +27 79 980 0372
E: deirdre@barnlab.co.za

Stenelle van Marlé (M. Sc Agric Animal Science) (Pri. Sci. Nat)
Feed mill nutritionist: Mkondo, Speciality : Monogastric nutrition & feed mills
C: +27 83 242 1503
E: Stenelle@TWKagri.com

The formula for advancement

barnlablogo_white

ADDRESS

7 Murati Ave
Lyttleton Manor
Pretoria
South Africa

CONTACT US

PROUD MEMBER OF
THE KAONNE GROUP

kaonne logo

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved. Designed by www.realxposure.co.za.